Latest Products http://www.mjrcorporations.com Latest Products 16-06-20 en-us http://www.mjrcorporations.com Marine Hydraulic Steering Gear System http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-hydraulic-steering-gear-system.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Hydraulic Steering Gear System that we supply is procured from trusted manufacturers or vendors. We offer hand and electro-hydraulic steering gears ranging from 50 to 350 K.G.M. Steering Gear System that we offer is ideal for one, two or more rudders, either with connection bar or electrical synchronizing. Marine Propulsion Engine http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-propulsion-engine.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the celebrated Supplier of high-performance Marine Propulsion Engine. It is widely installed in ships due to its flawless functionality and hassle-free performance. It is manufactured under the supervision of experts using premium quality components and the latest machines at our vendor’s end. Marine Gearbox http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-gearbox.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying durable and precisely engineered Marine Gearbox. Our range of complete steering Marine Gear Systems includes Ram Type and Rotary Vane Type. We also provide installation and maintenance services for the same on special requests. Our Gearbox is acknowledged for its sturdiness and excellent performance. Rudder Angle Indicator http://www.mjrcorporations.com/rudder-angle-indicator.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the known Suppliers of highly efficient Rudder Angle Indicator procured from the trusted sources. It is a device that can be electromechanical or electrical. Our indicator helps in displaying the exact rudder angle of the ship and it operates in real time. Marine Electric / Hydraulic Capstan http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-electric-hydraulic-capstan.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, we are a prominent Supplier of Marine Electric / Hydraulic Capstan. We have tie-ups with reliable vendors, from whom we procure the Marine Electric / Hydraulic Capstan. Marine Electric / Hydraulic Winch http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-electric-hydraulic-winch.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our dedicated procurement team; we are able to bring forth durable Marine Electric / Hydraulic Winch for the buyers. Our Marine Electric / Hydraulic Winch is used for various applications including mooring, anchor handling, bridle, towing, etc. Buyers can obtain our Marine Electric / Hydraulic Winch at reasonable price. Marine Air Horns & Whistle http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-air-horns-whistle.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Air Horns & Whistles that we make available are accredited for being durable, accurate and precision engineered. These Air Horns & Whistles services are extensively used in marine sector. With us, stay assured of fair price and on-time deliveries. Navigation Light Control Panel http://www.mjrcorporations.com/navigation-light-control-panel.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Navigational Light Control Panel (NLCP) offer steady monitoring of distant navigation lights and wiring, when lights are on or off. This Navigation Light Control Panel regulates heavy power loads with diverse AC and DC voltages. Marine Master Gyro Compass Repeater http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-master-gyro-compass-repeater.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra (India), we are a credible Supplier of Marine Master Gyro Compass Repeater. Our Marine Master Gyro Compass Repeaters are acclaimed for their reliable performance and corrosion resistance. Marine Master Gyro Compass http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-master-gyro-compass.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Master Gyro Compass that we make available is highly useful in ships and boats for steering, position finding, and course recording. This Master Gyro Compass when used with an autopilot automatically directs the ship. To get our Gyro Compass at market-leading price, contact us. Crane Safe Load Indicator http://www.mjrcorporations.com/crane-safe-load-indicator.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is successfully ranked as the Supplier of Crane Safe Load Indicator from Maharashtra (India). The Crane Safe Load Indicator (SLI), we offer, has applications in mobile cranes, hydraulic and lattice, container handlers and pressure or load cell force sensing. Marine Radar http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-radar.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respectable Supplier of Marine Radar from Maharashtra (India). Our Marine Radars (ARPA / NON-ARpA) are used for radar navigation information for navigators on board ships. Ship Position is determined by bearing and distance information of land target on radar screen. Outboard Motor http://www.mjrcorporations.com/outboard-motor.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra (India), we are an eminent Supplier of Outboard Motor. We procure the Outboard Motors from well-known sources after testing them on several parameters. Known for high performance, longer functional life and low maintenance, our Outboard Motors are in compliance with the international quality norms & standards. Oily Water Separator http://www.mjrcorporations.com/oily-water-separator.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a proud supplier of Oily Water Separator present you the best quality you will ever come across. Oily Water Separator offers a number of features such as easy to use, automated operation, self-monitoring, self-priming etc LED Light Bar http://www.mjrcorporations.com/led-light-bar.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our expertise accumulated over the years, we as a Supplier of LED Light Bar present you a wide range of colors including red and blue, purple etc. We place importance on the quality aspect more than anything else. Portable Search Lights http://www.mjrcorporations.com/portable-search-lights.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized for our immense quality, we continue in the same vein by bringing forth Portable Search Lights. Portable Search Lights are equipped with remarkable features like low maintenance, durability and smooth design. Heavy Duty Explosion Proof Warning LED Lights http://www.mjrcorporations.com/heavy-duty-explosion-proof-warning-led-lights.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a renowned Supplier of Heavy Duty Explosion Proof Warning LED Lights consistently come up with the impeccable quality. Heavy Duty Explosion Proof Warning LED Lights are used largely at the places that run risk of inflammatory explosion like petrochemical plants, crude oil carriers and chemical factories. Electronic Siren http://www.mjrcorporations.com/electronic-siren.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards attaining 100% client satisfaction, we bring our clients Electronic Siren that is economical, lightweight and compact in size. We as a Supplier of Electronic Siren undergo a meticulous process of selection of vendors. Revolving-Warning Light http://www.mjrcorporations.com/revolving-warning-light.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having created a solid standing for delivering excellence, we aim to set ourselves up as a prime figure in the industry. We as a Supplier of Revolving-Warning Light offer you the immaculate quality. We look at quality as a critical matter and hence we ensure we take steps towards it. Diving Equipment http://www.mjrcorporations.com/diving-equipment.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The understanding developed over time, enables us to meet the demands of the customers to perfection. We as a Supplier of Diving Equipment offer you a range of options. We make SCBA Equipments available in both low-pressure and high-pressure version. Life Jackets & Life Buoys http://www.mjrcorporations.com/life-jackets-life-buoys.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Supplier of Life Jackets & Life Buoys offer you a wide range of sizes. Life Jackets are meant for protection while swimming and designed by professionals using first-rate fabric and modern techniques in compliance with international quality standards ensured by our quality inspectors. Aviation Obstruction Lights http://www.mjrcorporations.com/aviation-obstruction-lights.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Supplier of Aviation Obstruction Lights offer a range of OL4 Aviation Obstruction Light and OL2A Aviation Obstruction Light. OL2 Aviation Obstruction Light is used for marking barricades, fencing, construction areas, ground obstacles, and other Hazards, ideal for remote or Hard-to-Access location. Low Intensity Aviation Warning Lights http://www.mjrcorporations.com/low-intensity-aviation-warning-lights.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Supplier of Low Intensity Aviation Warning Lights vie for the top position in the industry on the back of our consistently outstanding record at client satisfaction.  Low Intensity Aviation Warning Lights are electrical powered, low on intensity and features a Type B red flashing light. Buoy Beacon Lights http://www.mjrcorporations.com/buoy-beacon-lights.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in bringing you the highest quality of Buoy Beacon Lights and we strive to keep up the good work. As a Supplier of Buoy Beacon Lights, we ensure that the quality aligns with our repute. To make that happen, we associate with only those vendors who are insistent on delivering nothing but quality. LED Bulb & Tube Light http://www.mjrcorporations.com/led-bulb-tube-light.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with our industrial expertise and knowledge, we as a Supplier of LED Bulb & Tube Light present you a range of LED Bulb 5w & 7w and LED Tube light 24Watt. We make bulbs available in both plastic and metal body as per the requirements of the clients. Electric Bell http://www.mjrcorporations.com/electric-bell.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Supplier of Electric Bell rank among the best in the industry. Electric Bell is largely used as warning signals at hotels, lifts, ships and other various places. Our trusted vendors manufacture using the first-class raw material and latest technology by industrious professionals. Explosion Proof Tube Light Fittings http://www.mjrcorporations.com/explosion-proof-tube-light-fittings.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Supplier of Explosion Proof Tube Light Fittings strive to achieve complete clients’ satisfaction. In order to make that happen, we go the extra mile to ensure the impeccable quality. Our emphasis on the vendor selection process further underlines the importance of maintenance of quality for us. Marine LED Beacon Light with Buoy http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-led-beacon-light-with-buoy.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cherished for the unwavering commitment towards the immaculate quality, we strive to continue in the same vein. We as a Supplier of Marine LED Beacon Light with Buoy offer you an array ranging for small to medium sized polyethylene buoys. Marine Diesel Engine http://www.mjrcorporations.com/marine-diesel-engine.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering a precision engineered range of Marine Diesel Engines for our customers at market leading rates. The engines offered by us are manufactured under the guidance of our expert professionals etc. Safety Diving Equipments http://www.mjrcorporations.com/safety-diving-equipments.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bore-well Inspection System comprising of : Bore-Well Colour Video Camera, Camera Diameter -  2.2 inches, 700 or 800TVL horizontal resolution SS Bracket + Hardware Container Twist Lock http://www.mjrcorporations.com/container-twist-lock.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Fully automatic Twistlock- Placed between containers in a stack and slots into corner castings. Solar Street Light http://www.mjrcorporations.com/solar-street-light.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Solar Panel  -  18V 65W monocrystalline silicon Light Source -  12V Bridgelux Power:30W, 3000-3300LM Battery -  26AH Li-ion Battery Air Compressor http://www.mjrcorporations.com/air-compressor.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the well-known manufacturer and supplier of quality approved Air Compressors. Our skilled professionals manufacture this compressor in accordance with quality-assured industry standards using high grade raw material and advance technology. Fog Signal http://www.mjrcorporations.com/fog-signal.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering sfh 6 ex Fog Signal.  sfh 6 ex fog signal is a 2 nm audio signal. The fog signal is a new development, compact and lightweight unit designed for marine applications. Standard Size Warning Light http://www.mjrcorporations.com/standard-size-warning-light.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Integrated product with LED steady/flashing signal light and horn Having a variety of function by employing unique structure of built-in horn with high volume Max. 105dB in spite of its small size.